Icon

Cenote

Immerge yourself to find out about the Xibalba’s world.
Icon

Sea

Discover the magic of the Caribbean’s underwater’s reef.
Icon

bull sharks

Get shivers diving with the majestic bull sharks.
Icon

Courses

Fancy a trial diving or want to become an educated diver? Initiation and many trainings available!

Discover the cenotes of Yucatan, natural freshwater wells scattered in the jungle, giving access to flooded underground galleries. As an experienced guide, let me lead you in a hidden world set under the Mexican’s lands. The crystal-clear water of the Cenotes offers incredible visibility with breathtaking light effects, making these flooded places the ideal playground to divers of any level. Put on your equipment and let yourself be enchanted by this unique and fascinating experience.

From 135$US

Discover the cenotes of Yucatan, natural freshwater wells scattered in the jungle, giving access to flooded underground galleries. As an experienced guide, let me lead you in a hidden world set under the Mexican’s lands. The crystal-clear water of the Cenotes offers incredible visibility with breathtaking light effects, making these flooded places the ideal playground to divers of any level. Put on your equipment and let yourself be enchanted by this unique and fascinating experience.

From 135$US

Explore what lies beneath the Riviera Maya while diving among sites such as Cozumel, Akumal, Puerto Morelos and Playa del Carmen. Find out about the beauty of the coral reef, the underwater wrecks, and the luxuriant aquatic life in a professional and friendly atmosphere. Guided by a passionate and experienced instructor, vary the pleasures by trying different dive sites according to your desires.

From 105$US

Explore what lies beneath the Riviera Maya while diving among sites such as Cozumel, Akumal, Puerto Morelos and Playa del Carmen. Find out about the beauty of the coral reef, the underwater wrecks, and the luxuriant aquatic life in a professional and friendly atmosphere. Guided by a passionate and experienced instructor, vary the pleasures by trying different dive sites according to your desires.

From 105$US

Interested in sharks ? Every winter, a bunch of bull sharks hang around Playa Del Carmen. This thrilling dive will allow you to get closer to these magnificent creatures within their natural environment. Book now for a unique and memorable underwater encounter !

From 145$US

Interested in sharks ? Every winter, a bunch of bull sharks hang around Playa Del Carmen. This thrilling dive will allow you to get closer to these magnificent creatures within their natural environment. Book now for a unique and memorable underwater encounter !

From 145$US

Stranger to the scuba diving world ? Certified diver looking for new challenges ? Make the most of your time in Mexico ! Benefit from a unique experience with the discover scuba diving or increase your skills as an independent or professional diver with the various training offered.

From 110$US

Stranger to the scuba diving world ? Certified diver looking for new challenges ? Make the most of your time in Mexico ! Benefit from a unique experience with the discover scuba diving or increase your skills as an independent or professional diver with the various training offered.

From 110$US

Any questions ? Don’t hesitate to contact me and I’ll reach out when out of the water.

You can also contact me on

Icon

Cenote

Plongez et venez découvrir ce que le monde de Xibalba vous réserve.
Icon

Mer

Découvrez la magie sous-marine des Caraïbes avec les excursions de plongée en mer.
Icon

Requins

Venez vibrer en plongeant avec les magnifiques requins bouledogues.
Icon

Formations

Envie d'essayer la plongée ou de devenir plongeur autonome? Baptême et différentes formations à votre disposition !

Découvrez les cenotes du Yucatan, puits naturels d’eau douce disséminés dans la jungle, donnant accès à des galeries souterraines inondées. En tant que guide expérimenté,  je vous accompagne dans un monde irréel caché sous les terres du Mexique. Les eaux cristallines des cenotes offrent une visibilité incroyable avec des effets de lumière à couper le souffle, faisant de ces lieux inondés le terrain de jeu idéal pour plongeurs de tous niveaux. Enfilez votre équipement et laissez-vous envoûter par cette expérience unique et fascinante.

A partir de 125€

Découvrez les cenotes du Yucatan, puits naturels d’eau douce disséminés dans la jungle, donnant accès à des galeries souterraines inondées. En tant que guide expérimenté,  je vous accompagne dans un monde irréel caché sous les terres du Mexique. Les eaux cristallines des cenotes offrent une visibilité incroyable avec des effets de lumière à couper le souffle, faisant de ces lieux inondés le terrain de jeu idéal pour plongeurs de tous niveaux. Enfilez votre équipement et laissez-vous envoûter par cette expérience unique et fascinante.

A partir de 125€

Explorez les fonds marins de la Riviera Maya en plongeant dans des sites tels que Cozumel, Akumal, Puerto Morelos et Playa Del Carmen. Découvrez la beauté des récifs coralliens colorés, des épaves sous-marines et de la vie aquatique luxuriante dans une ambiance professionnelle et conviviale. Plongez guidé par un instructeur passionné et expérimenté et variez les plaisirs en changeant de lieu de plongée selon vos envies.

A partir de 95€

Explorez les fonds marins de la Riviera Maya en plongeant dans des sites tels que Cozumel, Akumal, Puerto Morelos et Playa Del Carmen. Découvrez la beauté des récifs coralliens colorés, des épaves sous-marines et de la vie aquatique luxuriante dans une ambiance professionnelle et conviviale. Plongez guidé par un instructeur passionné et expérimenté et variez les plaisirs en changeant de lieu de plongée selon vos envies.

A partir de 95€

Êtes-vous passionné par les requins ? Chaque hiver, les requins bouledogues reviennent nous voir à Playa del Carmen. Cette plongée remplie d’émotions fortes, vous permettra de vous rapprocher au plus près de ces magnifiques créatures marines dans leur milieu naturel. Réservez maintenant pour une expérience sous-marine unique et mémorable !

A partir de 135€

Êtes-vous passionné par les requins ? Chaque hiver, les requins bouledogues reviennent nous voir à Playa del Carmen. Cette plongée remplie d’émotions fortes, vous permettra de vous rapprocher au plus près de ces magnifiques créatures marines dans leur milieu naturel. Réservez maintenant pour une expérience sous-marine unique et mémorable !

A partir de 135€

Étranger au monde de la plongée sous-marine? Plongeur certifié en quête de nouveaux challenges? Profitez de votre passage au Mexique ! Bénéficiez d’une expérience unique avec le baptême ou formez-vous en tant que plongeur autonome ou professionnel grâce aux diverses formations proposées.

A partir de 99€

Étranger au monde de la plongée sous-marine? Plongeur certifié en quête de nouveaux challenges? Profitez de votre passage au Mexique ! Bénéficiez d’une expérience unique avec le baptême ou formez-vous en tant que plongeur autonome ou professionnel grâce aux diverses formations proposées.

A partir de 99€

Des questions ? Contactez-moi et je vous répondrai une fois hors de l'eau.

Contactez-moi également sur